AHA 2011 (part 2)

Now in my second session. Pleased to say that nothing has been over my head so far. This session is quite soporific, unfortunately, but the first one was a very interesting look at the sacralization of war dead and the interplay of religion and warfare in the US. I am sure that this will be the first of many times this weekend that I say to myself “I could totally get behind this as a research topic.” Any guess how many times this will happen? Nope. But I am sure that it will happen again.

Leave a Reply

